Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

0039 340 401 6259 info@geigerhof.it

Holiday with alpine feeling

at the Geigerhof in Nova Levante

Holiday with alpine feeling

at the Geigerhof in Nova Levante

Holiday with alpine feeling

at the Geigerhof in Nova Levante

Holiday with alpine feeling

at the Geigerhof in Nova Levante

Holiday with alpine feeling

at the Geigerhof in Nova Levante

Experience winter sports, soak up the sun and enjoy a wonderful mountain scenery

Experience winter sports, soak up the sun and enjoy a wonderful mountain scenery

During the winter months, the holiday region Nova Levante in South Tyrol presents itself from a truly wonderful side. Imagine striking mountain peaks covered with white powder snow and bright blue skies. Nova Levante counts approximately 300 sunny days a year, therefore, most likely you will enjoy plenty of sunshine during your winter holidays in the Dolomites. The possibilities for leisure activities around Nova Levante are sheer endless, ranging from skiing or snowboarding to snowshoe hikes and romantic horse-drawn sleigh rides.

Ski Center Latemar and Carezza Ski Wonderful skiing holidays in the Dolomites

Ski Center Latemar and Carezza – Wonderful skiing holidays in the Dolomites

Winter sports fans during their skiing holiday in the Dolomites will find a true paradise! The Ski Center Latemar and Carezza Ski is located in close proximity to the Residence Geigerhof. You can look forward to great fun on the slopes! The ski resort Latemar awaits you with 48 km of slopes to suit all levels and demands. 18 lifts, 125 snow cannons and the brilliant Snowpark Obereggen round off this great area. Kids can have fun in “Brunoland” and enjoy the “Yeti World”. The Skiarea Carezza Ski offers 40 km of slopes, 15 ski lifts, 170 snow guns, a snow park and a great snow play ground. The choice is ultimately yours – Fun on the snow is guaranteed during your skiing holiday in the Dolomites, in any case!


logo

Winter holidays in the Dolomites without skis Winter magic at its best!

Winter holidays in the Dolomites without skis – Winter magic at its best!

Those who do not wish to venture onto the slopes of the Ski Center Latemar and Carezza Ski can enjoy many other winter sports. Directly from the apartments in the Ega Valley every day you can do fantastically beautiful hikes through the snow-covered landscape. Whether on snowshoes or on foot – the romantic setting of the snowed mountains is very special! Toboggan and cross-country skiing are other great activities that guarantee a lot of fun. Look forward to a ski holiday in the Dolomites, near the two ski centres Latemar and Carezza Ski, which only has one drawback – it will eventually end!

Participate in tranquil guided snowshoe hikes, walk on more than 20 kilometres of cleared winter hiking trails, enjoy ice-skating or sledding on the toboggan runs Hubertus, Schwarzseebahn or on the illuminated toboggan run in Nova Levante. The winter wonderland of Nova Levante will certainly enchant you.

New!! Ski bus starting from the house (upon request)

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

holidaycheck tripadvisor wetter Facebook holidaycheck tripadvisor weather Facebook holidaycheck tripadvisor meteo Facebook

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

0039 340 401 6259 info@geigerhof.it

Urlaub mit Almfeeling

am Geigerhof in Welschnofen

Urlaub mit Almfeeling

am Geigerhof in Welschnofen

Urlaub mit Almfeeling

am Geigerhof in Welschnofen

Urlaub mit Almfeeling

am Geigerhof in Welschnofen

Urlaub mit Almfeeling

am Geigerhof in Welschnofen

Wintersport erleben, Sonne tanken und dabei eine wunderbare Bergkulisse genießen

Wintersport erleben, Sonne tanken und dabei eine wunderbare Bergkulisse genießen

Die Ferienregion Welschnofen in Südtirol präsentiert sich in den Wintermonaten von einer wunderbaren Seite. Stellen Sie sich eindrucksvolle, mit weißem Pulverschnee bedeckte Bergspitzen und einen strahlend blauen Himmel vor. Da Welschnofen rund 300 Sonnentage pro Jahr zählt, ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit besonders groß, dass auch Sie die Sonne während ihres Winterurlaubes in den Dolomiten genießen können. Die Möglichkeiten zur Freizeitgestaltung rund um Welschnofen sind endlos und reichen von Ski oder Snowboard fahren über Schneeschuhwanderungen bis hin zu romantischen Pferdeschlittenfahrten.

Ski Center Latemar und Karersee traumhafter Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten

Ski Center Latemar und Karersee - traumhafter Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten

Wintersportfans kommen während ihres Skiurlaubs in den Dolomiten voll und ganz auf ihre Kosten! Die Ski Center Latemar und Karersee liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Residence Geigerhof. Sie können sich also auf Pistengaudi deluxe freuen! Im Skigebiet Latemar erwarten Sie 48 Pistenkilometer, die allen Anforderungsstufen gerecht werden. 18 Liftanlagen, 125 Schneekanonen und der geniale Snowpark Obereggen runden das Pistenvergnügen ab. Die Kids können sich im „Brunoland“ und in der „Yetiwelt“ vergnügen. Die Skiarea Karersee hat 40 Pistenkilometer, 15 Aufstiegsanlagen, 170 Schneekanonen, einen Snowpark und einen tollen Schneespielpark. Sie haben letztendlich die wunderbare Qual der Wahl – Pistengaudi ist Ihnen während Ihres Skiurlaubs in den Dolomiten auf alle Fälle sicher!

logo

Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten ohne Skier Winterzauber vom Feinsten!

Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten ohne Skier - Winterzauber vom Feinsten!

Wer sich nicht auf die Pisten der Ski Center Latemar und Karersee wagen möchte, dem stehen viele andere Wintersportarten zur Verfügung. Direkt von den Ferienwohnungen im Eggental aus können Sie jeden Tag traumhaft schöne Wanderungen durch die zugeschneite Märchenwelt unternehmen. Ob auf Schneeschuhen oder zu Fuß – die romantische Stimmung der zugeschneiten Bergwelt ist etwas ganz Besonderes! Rodeln und Langlauf sind ebenso tolle Aktivitäten, die richtig viel Spaß machen. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten, nahe den zwei Ski Centern Latemar und Karersee, der nur einen Nachteil hat – er geht irgendwann einmal vorbei!

Genießen Sie unbeschwerte, geführte Schneeschuhwanderungen, wandern Sie auf mehr als 20 Kilometern geräumten Winterwanderwegen, gleiten Sie auf Kufen über das Eis oder rodeln Sie ausgelassen auf den Rodelbahnen Hubertus, Schwarzseebahn oder auf der beleuchteten Rodelbahn in Welschnofen. Die Winterwunderlandschaft Welschnofen wird auch Sie verzaubern.

Neu!! Skibus auf Abruf direkt ab Haus!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

holidaycheck tripadvisor wetter Facebook holidaycheck tripadvisor weather Facebook holidaycheck tripadvisor meteo Facebook

You have Successfully Subscribed!